Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

October 13, 2001 - 4:17 am

Museums ROCK

Ok, so, I never came back the other night. Sorry, my bad. But I'm here now. And I'm in a very good mood. I LOVE going to museums, and since I live in DC, one would think this would not be a problem. Only, I prefer to go to museums with other ppl, and no one ever wants to go with me, cos they don't want to go to a museum, or they don't want to take the subway, or they don't want to drive cos of lack of parking. But I just found out my friend Brian likes to go to museums too. And Metro (the bus and subway) is free this weekend, to try and promote tourism after Sep 11. So, I'm going to drag Brian to the National Museum of Natural History tomorrow (Saturday), or maybe Sunday, depending on the other things I need to do tomorrow. Or, since it's 4 am, today I suppose. Anyway, I don't remember what I was writing about last time, so this is it for now.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

October 08, 2001 - 9:55 pm

Guys suck, and not in the good way

So, it's been about 4 months since I wrote in my diary. It hasn't been an entirely uneventful 4 months, but I just never got around to updating my diary. I'm trying out the new weblog format, see how it works. I like the idea. It sounds coo. So, I am talking to(instant messaging) this guy, he is a friend of Eric's. I think his name is Ben. Eric is the guy Danielle was dating for a couple months this summer. She was going to move to Ohio with Eric, but, as usual, she hadn't really thought things through, and when she did stop and think, Eric got all pissy, and then turned into a major asshole. Plus, she then found out he had lied to her, about a bunch of stuff, like being in the army, and being in desert storm.

So, Danielle was going to move to Ohio, but changed her mind. Only, she had already taken a bunch of her stuff out, and put it in storage in Ohio. AnEric was supposed to bring it back, but he lost his job, and started this whole thing about how he can't come all the way out here, he can't afford it. Hell, I gotta reboot, I only have 6% system resources left. More later.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!