Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

July 29, 2004 - 10:30 pm

*shakes head* I'm such a cyber slut!

Damnit, when guys send me pics of their cocks, I have GOT to start renaming the files to their screenname, cos, really half a dozen pics of cocks I can't identify is just crazy. *big grin*

Mood= amused beyond the telling of it
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 21, 2004 - 4:15 pm

Semi-Explicit content

mmmm. Went out with Zak last night. It was really sweet, cos he asked me out after I was all upset about the friend of mine being totally unreliable, so it entirely seemed like 'hey, you seem sad, want me to cheer you up?'. And I told him I doubted I'd be in a playful mood, but that cuddling would be nice. He even drove into DC and picked me up, even tho I said (and meant) that it was fine with me to take the metro and for him to just pick me up from a metro station.
We got back to his place, and just curled up on the couch and cuddled for quite a while, at least an hour I think. He's got two very sweet long hair cats, one of whom (Rands) curled up half lying on my lap and half on Zak's and was entirely blissed out. Cuddling and kitty therapy was so utterly exactly what I needed, with how I was feeling. Then Zak was hungry, so we raided his fairly empty fridge, and ended up having frozen lasagne. (eaten after being cooked obviously.) We watched Office Space (cos I had never seen it) on his 56 inch flat screen tv (yes, I asked how big the TV was *grin*), and cuddled through the whole movie.
We ended up making out, and fucking, which was fun. After, we were sitting on the couch, hadn't gotten dressed yet, and one of his cats kept coming over and trying to sniff his balls. Like 4 times! It was hysterical. Oh, and when we were leaving so he could drive me home, I saw the license plate on his other car. It was 'STFU Plz'. Isn't that the BEST license plate EVER? *grin* So yeah, I had fun last nite.

Mood= sorta flat, which isn't too bad
Voices in my head are singing= Cake-Never There (winamp)
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 20, 2004 - 7:45 pm

I was counting on you

a friend of mine said they would do something for me, something fairly major that I needed done by a specific time, and would have been a lot of trouble for me to do myself. And they said it would be no trouble for them, and offered to do it. And they said they'd have it done by a certain date, and then they said they needed an extra week. Which, was fine, pushing things bit deadline wise, but still worked. And I asked them again when they said it was going to take another week, were they sure they could do it, cos if not, I wasn't upset, I just needed to know to find someone else to either do it or at least help me. And they said again, yeah, it'd be done. And it's not, and now I'm fucked, deadline wise, because I trusted that when they said I could count on them, that I could. and the reason they didn't do it wasn't cos they were busy or it turned out to be too hard or anything. they just didn't do it. I count on people's word. It's a thing with me. If I can't count on you to be honest with me about what you can or will do, then you aren't really worth anything to me.

Mood= disappointed
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 19, 2004 - 4:57 pm

-

I spent roughly an hour and a half on the phone with the bank, finding out about the paycheck thing. Only to have my phone ring, it's my bank's 'risk department' calling. Someone tried to make a $7500 charge on my credit card! So, I get to destroy the old card, and they'll send a new one out. Today Fucking Sucks. This day could not possibly suck anymore. And I say that with full knowledge that it's a jinx, cos guess what? This day can't fucking suck anymore than it already does! I defy the universe to make this day any worse, really! Come on, I wanna see ya try!

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 19, 2004 - 3:00 pm

Bloody Fucking Hel

The people I work for/with are idiots. My paycheck may bounce, or it may not. The owner didn't sign the paychecks. I deposited mine when I got it, and it deposited fine, and has been credited to my account, but has not yet cleared the bank it was drawn on. If it doesn't clear, then my bank takes the money back out of my account, and everything I paid or spent money on over the weekend bounces. And at $25 or more a bounce fee, that's a lot of money. Which, asshole Janey at work seems to think Pizza Palace would not be obligated to pay. I'm pretty damn sure that legally, since they fucked up, they would be obligated to pay the fees. Bloody Fucking Hell.

Mood= Homicidal
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 19, 2004 - 2:37 am

*pout*

Went out again (we had gone to see I Robot friday night) with Justin (new justin) tonight. We went to dinner at quiznos, then I went home, then he wanted to do something else, so we ended up at the theater in georgetown and saw King Arthur. Movie was pretty good, cuddling was fun. We went to the playground after, ended up making out (surprise surprise). I'm gonna get a complex, I swear! This is the second guy in a row who hasn't cum! *pouts*

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 18, 2004 - 2:38 am

Sigh. So boring.

LMFAO. Yet another example of why I shouldn't even bother replying to ppl who are low matches to me on okcupid.

Boring Boi:Would you kill the whole world to save your life?
Me:whole world, nah
Boring Boi:pansyass
Me:I'm not worth the extinction of every species that exists
Me:couple billion ppl tho, yeah, sure
Me:hehehe
Me:eh
Me:but if I kill the whole world, then every other living thing is gone
Me:which would make for a really boring life
Boring Boi:Have you ever been bored before?
Boring Boi:Obviously not, or you'd be dead, right?
Me:no one posting stuff on usenet for me to DL, no one making yummy food, no bois for me to play with
Boring Boi:May I have pictures of you?
Me:either you're not bright enough to get the point, or you're playing devil's advocate. please tell me you're just arguing for the sake of arguing. and no, all the pics u may have are the ones in my ok cupid profile
Boring Boi:Fuck you bitch.
Boring Boi:What's the fucking point I'm not getting?
Me:that a world with no other living things in it would be boring, but being bored in the current world does not mean life isn't worth living, and apparently you are an idiot, and a rude one at that
Boring Boi:Yes, I'm an idiot because I wouldn't prefer to fucking kill myself over being bored. You are fucking fat nasty cunt shitbrain. Fucking weakass pansy. I smite you with my pinky finger, you spineless bitch.
Me:sigh. your profile made you seem like you might actually be interesting. you should really fix that.

I shoulda quoted Will Smith at him (from I, Robot) 'Don't swear. You're not good at it.'

Mood= Bored
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 17, 2004 - 3:36 am

Too Fucking Funny

LMAO. TFF! Apparently, Zak knows newJustin from some IRC channel. This came up, cos I went out with Justin tonight, and got home, and was talking about the date to ppl, including Zak, and Zak went 'that sounds like someone I used to talk to a few months ago on EFnet'. So I asked, and it turns out the two of them had indeed chatted on IRC. This amuses the hell out of me. But then, it is 4 am.
And I should SOOO go out with Andrew tomorrow, cos, 4 dates with 4 bois in 4 days is almost as good as 3 dates in 18 hours.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 16, 2004 - 2:01 am

Fun!

Didn't end up sleeping wednesday night. Tried to go to sleep at around 7 am thursday, but couldn't. So went to lunch with Joe (another okcupid guy) at Union Station. It was cool, we had sushi and chatted. He's pretty cute. I SOOO should have gone out with Andrew last night tho, cos then I'd have had 3 dates with 3 guys in like 18 hours, which would have been SO amusing. But anyway. So then I went to parents, with the intention of having mom drive me home, and pick up my paycheck on the way. Only, at 4 pm, when I last called work, the paychecks hadn't come in. So I was really tired, had been awake like 24 hours, and decided to just spend the night @ parents. Went to bed at about 4:30 pm, woke up at 11pm! I could have screamed! But instead I just took a shower, got some food together, and came home. I'm going to try and go back to sleep at like 3, or maybe 4. Justin from OKcupid (not the Justin from before, a diff one. Justin from before and I are just friends, cos there was no spark.) read my last entry and was all 'aw, guess I missed out' til I explained, no, not so much. But so, yeah, life's actually kinda fun ATM.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 15, 2004 - 5:06 am

Explicit Date Description

Had fun tonight. Went out with Zak (an okcupid guy). We were supposed to meet at 6:30 at the tenelytown starbucks. When he wasn't there at 6:45 I started pondering how long I was going to wait before I left, and finally decided on 'however long it took me to finish my drink'. At about 7, he showed, just about when my drink was getting empty. Turns out the metro did that annoying thing where the train just stops and sits for a while. So, not his fault. We sat and talked for a bit at starbucks. He has the same cell as me, the Nokia 3650, and his previous cell was the same as mine, the SE T68i. That really amused me. We walked to the garden at the cathedral, sat there for a bit and talked, then walked to the Starbucks near the giant cos Zak was thirsty. We sat there and talked for a while (seeing a theme yet?) trading odd/amusing childhood stories. I got tired of sitting, so suggested we walk, and then decided we should go to the playground at the school near my house. Yeah, I wanted to play. *grin*
So, we get to the playground, we're talking, I'm deliberating standing close to him, leaning against him, etc. Took him forever to take the hint and kiss me tho. Damn near long enough that I was about ready to just go ahead and kiss him. *grin* But he did finally kiss me, and we ended up making out quite a bit. (Most guys taste the same it seems. It's odd.) Was definitely fun. He was pulling on my hair, which no one had really done before, and that was interesting. Something I think I'd quite like given the right mood. Was a bit odd, cos, when he pulled my hair, he'd pull my head back, and sort of hold me, and I didn't know if he wanted me to just hold still or what, so I just did whatever I wanted, which tended to be kissing back.
He kept pushing his hands up from under my shirt to hold my face, dunno why (why he pushed from under shirt as opposed to just holding my face, or whatev). He slid his hands in my pants, and was playing with my clit, and fingerfucking me, which was fun, tho wasn't really doing a lot for me. (bah, my body annoys me. I'm constantly horny, and then I get play, and my body is only half paying attention. ARGH!) There was lots of groping and grabbing and he kept sucking/biting at my chest, above my breasts. I was playing with his cock through his pants, and ended up undoing them (or rather, having him undo them. I'm hopeless at undoing guy's pants, dunno why.), and just teasing him, brushing my thumb across the head of his cock and around a bit. Ended up sucking him, but, kept hearing ppl, and then thought I saw blue and red flashing lights like the small lights on a cop car, which was a big distraction, so all in all the mood just seemed off. Then someone's dog came running over, and we decided to just give up, since as Zak pointed out, we can play more another day. Good timing, cos, we got up, walked out the gate on the one side, walked around the building, and as we got 3/4 of the way past the building, a cop car pulled into the parking lot, and then through to the playground, shining it's headlights right where we had been like 30 seconds before.
So Zak walked me home, gave me a kiss, and went off to take metro home. I got inside, and another guy I just started chatting with, Andrew, IMed me, asking how the date went. Oh, I forgot to mention, before I left for the date, I was chatting with a couple other guys from okcupid, and one of them asked me out for lunch thursday when he heard I was going on a date wednesday night. And then, when I got home from the date, Andrew wanted me to meet him at a bar in adam's morgan at 11pm after he heard I'd had fun on the date. *grin* silly.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 13, 2004 - 4:55 am

white Fscking Trash

My parents are such white trash. Goddess I hate them. The entire front half of the fscking house has been without power for like a year! And they haven't gotten it fixed, cos 'Ricky is going to do it.' The freezer has needed a new door seal for 18 months, which no one has bothered to call the fscking store to find out if they even carry! Every fscking thing that goes wrong, just gets jerry rigged so it sort of works, and left for 'Ricky to fix'. Only he never fscking fixes anything! And now that he's had back surgery and has two bad rotator cuffs (in other words, he can't move either arm from the shoulder, only from the elbow) everything fscking falls on ME to deal with. It's NOT MY FSCKING RESPONSIBILITY! I wanted to call a repair person in the first place! And if I had to fix it, I'd have done it in the beginning, not left shit for a couple years until not only was it broken but also corroded and dirty and disgusting! ARGH! *shoots self in head*
I REALLY need a massage. Anyone wanna offer?

Mood= head explody
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

July 12, 2004 - 4:53 pm

Sweet

I love me this here interweb thing! *grin* I just got a free copy of windows xp pro for spending about an hour going through windows mobile online training, and I got a free 32MB thumbdrive from Dell for spending about 20 minutes doing some training of theirs, which I already forget what was about. Nifty, huh? (By got, I mean ordered, but given that it's MS and Dell, I have no doubt that the orders will be fullfilled.)

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!