Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

December 29, 2002 - 5:22 am

Bah

Bah. So, I wanted to have ppl over for New Year's. But the house is a mess, and I would be perfectly happy to clean it, but when I suggested that to Paul, he said "he'd do it" and when I asked if that might be before New Year's, he said no. Then he said, "Perhaps you should do this elsewhere." AAHHH!! Damn it, I already invited everyone. And would it be so damn difficult for him to clean his shit?! Hell, I'LL DO IT FOR HIM!! But no. So, isn't this just fucking fabulous? So much for having any fun. I should have known better then to actually think I could have some fun. Silly me.

Mood= Bah
Voices in my head are singing= Blade 2 soundtrack, specifically The Roots & Bt-Tao Of The Machine
Current Obsession= BAH!!!
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

December 18, 2002 - 6:53 pm

Not Carded, AGAIN

OMG it was SOO funny. I went to Rodman's with Amsley and some friend of hers to buy them drinks, and so we get what we want, I go up to the register, the lady rings me up, doesn't even ASK for my ID! and I've got it out, and so I hold it out, I'm like, "here's my ID" and she just shakes her head and waves her hand at me, like, forget it.
It was especially funny, cos, when we were looking at the beers, this guy came over, was like, "can I help u?" which, we all took to be, he thought we didn't look old enough to be in that part of the store but then, the cashier didn't even look at my ID. Maybe it was cos Ams and her friend weren't with me when I got rung up, maybe they were the ones who looked young. Tho I don't THINK they looked signifigantly younger then I do. I guess I just look responsible or something, or maybe that cashier just didn't give a damn.

Mood= Amused, annoyed
Voices in my head are singing= Christmas music
Current Obsession= Damnit, I'm legal, Bloody well CARD ME!!
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

December 07, 2002 - 9:23 pm

FABULOUS NEW BOOTS!!

YAY. The boots aren't actually new today, cos I got them thanksgiving day, but that pair was the wrong size, and I exchanged them today for the right size. And for 2 pairs of leggings, black and light grey, and 2 pairs of capris, black with white stitching and purple with pale blue stitching. I love the boots, muchly. They are knee high black stretch suede, with a zipper up the side, and 3 inch chunky heels.

Mood= Excited about material things
Voices in my head are singing= Oldies my mother was listening to
Current Obsession= BOOTS
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

December 05, 2002 - 7:25 pm

I think about other things!!

Ok, so, I just realized the only thing I wrote about in the past few days was the whole blow job situ. And it makes it seem like that is the only thing I've been thinking about. Which is so utterly NOT the case. I've been at my parents, and studying lit, and got fun comp stuff (new webcams! for rent's and home! YOOHOO!). But, I have been at my parent's house, and so not had as much stuff to do as normally might have, and so prob have been thinking about it a bit too much. So Danielle and I talked last night, and she helped me come to the conclusion that it doesn't matter, unless I play with him again. So I just won't play with him again.

Mood= bored
Voices in my head are singing= Michelle Branch-Goodbye To You (accoustic version)
Current Obsession= misfunctioning audio streams
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

December 04, 2002 - 11:20 am

Mildly Annoyed

Alright. So, I know I said that was it for the whole topic, but I lied. Cos I continued to think about it, and got rather annoyed. And talked to a number of my friends and ppl I know, and they pretty much all agreed I was justified in being at least a bit annoyed, that boi was acting odd.
So, the reason I am a bit bothered, is that boi keeps saying he should thank other girl for the blow job. She had NOTHING to do with it, she just happened to ask me to give him a message since she couldn't come to the movie, and that message happened to be suggestive. But the blow job was my idea, and she knew nothing about it and in no way influenced it. Actually, she negatively influenced it, cos if she and I weren't friends and I wasn't worried about her feeling hurt if she found out, I wouldn't have heistated so much before deciding to go down on him. He and I had talked/joked about my giving him a blow job for his birthday before she even said anything, and I was the one who decided to go down on him and did it. He said, "thanks for passing on the present", and I said, "it wasn't from her." He says, "of course it was, she just doesn't know about it." And then a little later he says "you were wonderful, but I really have to thank her."

!!!!!!
And that's AFTER I've said the exact words, "She had nothing to do with it, it was a present from me." I really don't get why he's being so bizarre. The only thing I can think of that makes any sense at all is, he's trying to tell me something without actually saying it, and I'm not getting it. But, if that is the case, I so utterly have no patience for that kind of thing, and if there's something he wants to say, he can just say it. But for now, I'm just going to continue to be mildly annoyed with him, but ignore it. Cos it's really not an issue unless we were going to play again. And I had been thinking of suggesting a "friends with benefits" situ, but am SOO not going to now. Alright, hopefully this will be the last I write on this topic, but I somehow doubt it.
On a similar yet different topic, the 3 ppl who I would rather NOT know that I went down on this guy, (just cos, it would cause much drama that I don't care to deal with), all know this blog's URL. But I don't think any of them ever read it. Ah well, if I am wrong and they do, then they do. Oh well.

Mood= Mildly Annoyed, but bored as well
Voices in my head are singing= Ruby Tuesday
Current Obsession= bizarre male behavior
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

December 03, 2002 - 5:17 pm

Question answered, in a manner

So, I finally talked to boi I played with, and found out he had no complaints. Or that's what I thought he said, til I actually read the convo later. But whatever. I officially do not care any more. Wouldn't mind playing some more when he gets back from school for XMas tho. But hell, that's really got nothing to do with him at all.

Mood= Was smiley, now just, uninterested
Voices in my head are singing= nothing currently
Current Obsession= getting laid
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

December 02, 2002 - 7:03 am

I figured it out, I think

So, I was thinking last night, and I decided I know what the problem was. I was in a hurry, and that's SOO not a good thing when going down on someone. Cos in the past, I've always had plenty of time to play as much as I wanted, but yesterday, I was pretty much just focusing on getting him off so we could leave, cos we had to meet Jen at the restaurant. So, I don't think the reason it seemed lousy was cos of the tongue ring, I think it was cos I was hurrying. I feel better now.

Mood= Happy I figured it out
Voices in my head are singing= Alanis Morisette-You Oughta Know {go down on you in a theater lyric}
Current Obsession= The issues my computer seems to be having
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

December 01, 2002 - 9:04 pm

Bad blow job? :(

Alright, all together now, can we say forgone conclusion? Cos it was. "I shall ponder". Please. But I dunno. I kinda felt the blow job wasn't up to my usual standards. :( The tongue ring kinda seemed to be getting in the way. Maybe I'm just being paranoid, but I don't think so. He did cum, but hell, he's a teenage guy. Look at him the right way and he cums. (hehehe. kate) I'm rather disappointed. And that disappointed is more ways then one. I'm also disappointed, cos, he was feeling me up, and I got turned on, and then WE HAD TO LEAVE!!! Cos we had to meet a friend at a restaurant. AND WE WALKED THERE. So, I'm rather seriously horny. :( He SOOO owes me. BIG TIME. :)

Mood= disappointed. So very
Voices in my head are singing= Christmas Carols actually
Current Obsession= Once Again, My Tongue Ring
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

December 01, 2002 - 4:30 am

Tempted

O, I'm really really tempted to break my not playing with friends rule. Damn it, I wanna try out my tongue ring! I've had it for months now, and not gotten any chance to use it. But that's a lousy reason to do something with someone, rite? Then again, he meets all my other standards. I know him well enough to know he's not a jerk, an asshole, or psychotic, not excessivly anyway :) . And he's even fairly good looking. And I know he was just joking when he said he wanted a blow job for his birthday, and I was just joking when I said I would, and we both know the other was just joking, but, it was the kind of joking that can easily be made serious. So, I'm tempted, only, for no good reasons. But, hell, who said I needed GOOD reasons? Certainly wasn't me. I shall ponder.
On an entirely different note, I slept for about 13 hours today, have only been awake about 4 hours, and am sleepy! How odd is that? So, I think I shall go back to bed. I will tell u all about the computer related toys I got next time I write.

Mood= Mildly Horny
Voices in my head are singing= Ruby Tuesday was stuck in my head a while ago
Current Obsession= Once again, my tongue ring and it's usage
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!