Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

August 05, 2005 - 10:30 pm

-

Ok, I gave in to the dark side. I can now be found here.
I know, I know, I said I'd never leave Dland. But it's been like 4 months with the comments not working, and LJ's cheaper. So, yeah. I'll probably write here every now and then, but, not too often.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.

August 04, 2005 - 1:01 pm

I DON'T LIE

You know what? I TOLD YOU I WASN'T GOING TO LIE FOR YOU! Lying would include censoring myself in my journal.
And you know what else? I said it didn't bother me that your great plan for getting yourself out of the shit you were in was saying that I had lied (instead of just TELLING THE FUCKING TRUTH). I wanted it to not bother me. I wanted to be ok with you doing whatever you needed to do, since the original situation really wasn't your fault, but his. But I'm not ok with you saying I'm a liar, and a friend of mine pointed out that there's no reason I should be. I don't fucking lie! Unlike you, who apparently feels that the best way to resolve any situation is to lie. I really dislike that about you. You're such a good person otherwise, at least I think you are. I don't think you've been lying about the very core of who you are. But then, I have no way to be sure about that.
And don't say I posted 'your business'. You made it my business when you decided to brand me a liar to try and get yourself out of shit instead of just standing up to your boyfriend and telling him he was being an ass.
And don't fucking act like you're pissed off because 'anyone could see it'. You're pissed off because the boyfriend you're lying to might see it and find out you're lying. Except, wait. Just tell him I'm lying again! That's worked so well for you in the past! Slander my character rather than stand up to him about his bullshit.
That really says it right there. That's the problem. I think you're worth putting up with what are pretty much the two characteristics I can't stand in people. And apparently, you think I'm worth.....not a whole hell of a lot. Because if I was worth anything, you wouldn't think it was ok to call me a liar. You wouldn't think it was ok to make me your dirty little secret because now that you've lied to your boyfriend and said I'm a liar, he can't stand me. But you think it's perfectly fine to do these things. So, you can't think I'm worth much of anything, can you?

Mood= slandered
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!