Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

5/20/2001 - 11:56 p.m.

Summer Plans

So, nothing important, just my plans for this summer, paraphrased. I ordered some CDs today, Crazy Town, and Hooray for Boobies, and the soundtrack of Malcolm in the Middle. And I was talking to a friend about what movies I want to see this summer, so I thought I would list those, so I don't forget. I wanna see evolution, moulin rouge, swordfish, tomb raider, MAYBE Dr. Dolittle 2, depending on my mood when it comes out, AI, Knight's tale, Final Fantasy maybe, Atlantis maybe, Cats and Dogs, Crazy and Beautiful maybe, Legally Blonde, maybe Fast and furious, cos the guy who was in Boiler Room is SOO yummy, Harry Potter whenever it comes out, Jurassic 3 (yeah, I know, but I saw the other 2, I wanna stick with it), Scary Movie 2 maybe, tho I haven't seen the first one, but that is what video is for, and a bunch of others. My current favorite listing of what movies are coming out is here, but that is subject to change. If you have a list you like better, let me know.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!