Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

3/6/01 - 1:17 am

Done (sorta) cleaning

Well, I haven't written in a few weeks. Haven't had a lot to write about. I went up to the house in the middle of nowhere again. Finished cleaning my room, except for under my bed. I was done at 10:30 am Friday. And I had been up all night, so I went to sleep. Around 7 pm, my fahter called to tell me he was going to come up and get me, since there was supposed to be that big snowstorm. And since I have this thing about no one coming into my room, I pulled all the junk from under my bed out, and scattered it across the floor, so it would look like I had not cleaned my room, so my father would stay out. It turned out there was a lot of stuff under my bed. But it should only take me a couple hiours to clean it up. And then I will get my sis to help my put my door back up. (The top hinge ripped out of the door frame a few years ago, and I never put it back up, cos with my room such a mess, it was pointless.) And once I have a door, I can lock it. Tho knowing my father, if I lock it, he might have a temper tantrum and kick it down. He's an ass, which you know if you know me.

Well, let's see, what else has happened in my life? Well, my brother loaned me his CDRW, and I burnt the stuff I needed to burn, and reformatted my computer. And I burnt some of my MP3s onto CDs as audio files.

I am not liking Winamp 2.72. It skips when I am doing other stuff, and it pauses between every song. But I can't find where to dl an older version. Well, that is all for now, tho I know I meant to write more.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!