Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

3/22/00 - 3:15 am

maybe not hired

So I just finished reading �Rosemary�s Baby�. I didn�t particularly like it, but I kinda did. The excerpt at the end from �Son of Rosemary� had a bit about Rosemary taking Andy away from them. Now I�m just going to have to read �Son of Rosemary�, and hope it has a happy ending. Or at least one not so dismal. I bet I�ll have weird dreams tonight. I really need to call Tim Brockway and find out if I�m right about there not being a chance in hell of my getting hired. I�m getting used to the idea that I won�t be spending the summer at St. Albans, but since it�s not absolute yet, I�ve still got that little shred of hope. I should go to sleep. I think I will.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!