Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

3/22/00 - 1:48 am

not hired

So Chris went back to school. No biggie. Jason went in to talk to Tim Brockway today, and from what Jason said, Tim was badmouthing me. Not outright, but just the same. Since Tim said in January that he would get back to me, and he hasn�t yet, and he told Jason that he would let Jason know within two weeks, I think I�m fucked. There�s a job fair at Beauvoir Thursday at 6, and I�m gonna go. I�m hoping I can get Jason to go with me, because I don�t want to go by myself for some odd reason. I�m gonna call Tim tomorrow, but I�m really not feeling at all confident.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!