Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

3/13/00 - 11:47 pm

deja vu

I think I read somewhere that sometimes people with brain tumors have reported psychic powers. Well, lately the whole d�j� vu thing where I dream something and then it happens has been happening a lot more. Or maybe I�m just remembering the dreams more. But this would be a lot more useful if I could remember that I dreamed the stuff before it was actually happening. And these headaches are killing me, maybe literally. Lately, it starts as just a feeling, then I get a bad pain in my stomach, and then it turns into a terrible headache. I�m 18. There can�t really be anything wrong with me. Yes, I know I�m burying my head in the sand. Leave me alone. It�s my decision. Whatever happens, happens. Besides, I don�t really believe anything bad could ever happen to me. Maybe I just don�t want to believe it. Anyway, it would be a lot more convenient if I could remember when I dream stuff that�s going to happen later.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!