Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

3/8/00 - 6:35 am

dream 3

So Chris should be back today or tomorrow. I had a totally weird dream last night, and I�m not sure if it means anything or not. I don�t really think it does. I dreamed that Chris and Sofija and I were walking around outside, and it was my house in the middle of nowhere, and we were on the little path that runs along the back of the house, and there were these papers, or maybe stone tablets, on the ground. I looked at them, and Alicia Nicholson�s name was on them. Then Sofija and Chris and I were being attacked by these demons, or maybe they were ninjas.

We kicked their asses, and then I fell asleep, or took a nap or something. When I woke up, I was in College Park. I went and got Sofija, but couldn�t find Chris. Then he called, and said he had gone home, by way of the opera. We talked for a few minutes, and something I said made him say that he wished he�d known, because he would have stayed the night. I asked if he could come back tomorrow, Sunday, and spend the night, and he said he�d ask. I don�t know what, if anything, that dream means. I�m thinking it doesn�t mean anything. Whatever.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!