Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

12/5/99 - 4:30 pm

plan

So Chris and I had a two hour phone conversation last night, and as it turns out, when he said he didn�t want to do anything, he didn�t mean anything. He just meant everything. So I didn�t have to come up with that elaborate plan to change his mind, but the plan turned out to be a good thing, because if I hadn�t come up with the whole plan, I would have never told him about it, and not found out that he just didn�t want to go all the way, but had no problems with playing. So that�s cool.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!