Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

11/25/99 - 1:05 pm

dream 2

So I had this dream last night. There was other stuff before and after the parts I�m going to write, but the part I�m going to write about is the part I�m a little confused about. I�m not confused about what happened, just about what it means in comparison with other dreams I�ve had. So I was in the basement of my house, and I�d been doing some different stuff, and I heard Chris coming down the stairs, and I knew he wanted to use the bathroom, so as a joke, I ran in so that he couldn�t. Oh, yeah, I was just wearing a T-shirt. I wasn�t wearing any panties, and I should have been, because the shirt wasn�t really long. It was long enough that if I stood perfectly still, and pulled it down, no one could see that I wasn�t wearing panties. Normally in a dream like that, I curl up in a corner, pull the shirt down as far as possible, and can�t be induced to move for anything. But in this one, I didn�t care. I was walking around in front of Chris, and I didn�t care. I finally got dressed because there were other people around. Oh. I get it now. I�m comfortable around Chris. Okay.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!