Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

1/18/01 - 3:28 pm

money

So, i hadn't made any New Year's Resolutions. But now i have. To actually keep track of my money. I just decided this, so it is starting as of now, cos i can't remember everything i have spent money on so far. But, today is a good day to start it, cos i sold thos model trains that the guy who owned our house before us had left, and got $125 for them. Less then i was expecting, but the guy swore that was all they were worth, and he actually was only going to give me $100, but i talked him up a little. I should have saved it, for a CDRW, but i didn't. I just NEEDED to go shopping. There were actually a few things i truly needed, and a few more i just really wanted. And it turned out that my fav makeup was on clearence at Sears, so i got a bunch of it. So much of it, that i got a free gift. Coo, huh? and i don't regret a single penny i spent.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!