Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

1/1/01 - 1:36 pm

SUCK!

Well, New Year's SUCKED. And so did Christmas. Christmas sucked, because, no tree, Ricky was in a crappy mood (what else is new), and i got crappy presents. Wanna know what i got? 3 shirts that i picked out from my parents. A little purple organizer box from my bro and his bf, that i like, even tho it is just a big pencil box. Beanie Baby cards from my bro and his bf. I don't like beanie babies, it's my mom who does. So i gave them to her. A magic set, that my bro's bf, Richard (nic-Cookie) picked out, that is kinda neat, but WAY too young for me. It';s for like pre-teen kids. But his heart was in the right place, so ok. And that was it. No celebration. I barely even saw anyone, family or otherwise, all day.

And New Year's sucked, cos i had nothing to do. I was gonna have a party at my house, but everyone had something else to do. Tho Sofija did not cancel until the day of. So, i ended up sitting home alone on New Year's Eve. In fact, i went to bed early. Drank about 5 ounces of Jack Daniels, to try and be asleep before midnight. It didn';t work, cos i lay down too late, at like 11:42. So, i started the New Year/Century/Millennium curled up in bed, with a kitty cat laying on me, purring. Actually, if i couldn't start the New Year having fun, that isn't too bad a way, but still, NOT how i would have chosen.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!