Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

11/14/99 - 1:23 am

whiner

So if he hadn�t done the exact same thing with Sofija (Whine about not having a girlfriend), I would be certain that he was hinting that he didn�t want to just fuck. But before he ever whined to me, he whined to Sofija about it. I had to yell at him, because it was making her feel badly. Maybe he�s doing all this on purpose. Hah. Never mind. I realized just how ridiculous that was as I typed it. But I just realized that if I didn�t want to fuck him, I might have never called him after he left for school. Hell, I might have never called him after camp. So does that mean that after I do fuck him, I�m going to do the guy thing, and forget his number? At the moment, that doesn�t bother me as much as it probably should. Oh well. Time will tell.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!