Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

January 03, 2003 - 2:44 pm

New Year's Resolutions 2003

New Year's Resolutions
1. To tell the people I care about, that I care about them.
Got a decent start on this one, wrote a long thing in my physical (rather then online) journal, which I am going to type up, and email each person the part about them.

2. To do my best not to procrastinate.
I did a test of geometry at 3:30 am this morning. And I just got off the phone with American School, and I changed Algebra 2 for Sociology, and asked the woman to send it. And I am going to talk to Paul tonight about needing $75 for extra credits.

So, I will post the thing I wrote to my friends later. (Not procrastinating, just prioritizing. It's going to take probably half an hour or an hour to type up.) I'll post it to this entry tho.

Mood= Resolved and Self Improving
Voices in my head are singing= Red Hot Chili Peppers-Other side
Current Obsession= Lost Credits!!!
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!