Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

5/2/00 - 9:46 pm

girl i was

So I forgot to write before, Tim Brockway called me. He wanted to know if I knew of anyone who might want to be the Magic counselor. I gave him Jonathan Mccullogh and Trey Cromwell�s phone numbers. Wouldn�t it be awesome if Trey came back? The whole time I was a CIT I so desperately wanted to fuck him. I never got to, and I was always so disappointed about that. I�m pretty sure he knew I liked him, but I�m also pretty sure he thought I wanted to date him or something. And I suppose back then I did, but I also really wanted to fuck him. He inspired the character of Jamie in one of my stories.

I�m pretty sure that Courtney told him that I liked him. I know someone did, and he acted all weird for a while. Granted, I wasn�t the sanest person on the planet either. Hey, I was a horny 14-year-old. Gimmie a break.

But it would really be nice if he came back. Certainly when I was 13, and even when I was 14 and 15, I didn�t have the balls to act on the things I wanted to do. I certainly don�t have that problem anymore. And somewhere deep in my psyche is a 13 year-old girl who would just die of joy if I fucked him. And I don�t do as much for that girl as I should. It would be nice if I could do this for her. Plus, the 18 year-old I am now gets play, and that�s always good.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!