Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

2/17/00 - 5:46 pm

bet

Just found this on another disc while I was doing a little light housekeeping.

Details of the bet between Helen McGee and Sofija Korac regarding Chris Sellon

Starting on September 20, 1999, neither Helen nor Sofija can call, E-mail, or communicate in any way with Chris until October 1, 1999.

If Sofija calls Chris before Helen does, Sofija has to have a fling with a guy of her choice, other than Chris, to help her get over Chris, before Chris comes back from school for Thanksgiving break.

If Helen calls Chris before Sofija does, Helen can not fuck or suck Chris until January 2, 2000. If Chris has a problem with this, and can convince Sofija that he should be allowed to do what he and Helen both want to do, then Helen will forfeit something else, to be decided should the need arise.

If neither girl calls Chris before the appointed date, then Sofija will try very hard to get over Chris, but will not have to have a fling with anyone. Helen will not fuck Chris at Thanksgiving break, and will not tell Sofija about whatever she and Chris do at Christmas break until after January 1, 2000.

Interesting, huh?

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!