Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

1/30/01 - 4:15 am

Web Page

Well, I finally have a webpage. And it turned out i remembered a lot more HTML then i thought i did. Which is coo. My page isn't quite done yet, some of the pages i plan to have aren't made yet, so i haven't put up links to them yet. And even once i get all the pages created, i will still have to get all my stories and stuff i have written changed into webpages, so i can put it up.

But it is going well. and i am liking it. And Brian was a big help, gave me a list of the hexidecimal codes for colors. Well, that is about all i can think of to write for now. More later.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!