Entries are in order of most recent at top. So to see older entries for the month you are currently viewing, scroll down.
Previous/Next

October 10, 2005 - 8:50 am

-

So, yeah, I entirely write in my livejournal now. Tho apparently, at some point I had renewed my supergold membership over here, cos it should have expired sometime in september and didn't. And on rare occasion, I do post things friends only in my livejournal. Like I just posted a long ass, rather boring to anyone who isn't me entry, and it's friends only. So, if you want to be able to read everything in my LJ, you'll have to get an LJ yourself. They're free now tho, and you don't ever have to actually use it. Just, register it, leave me a comment so I know your username and can put you into my friends groups, and be sure to log in to LJ before checking my journal so you don't miss anything.

Mood=
Voices in my head are singing=
Current Obsession=
Click here to comment/read comments. Opens in a new window, and you do NOT have to be a DLand member.









Newest Entry
Archive
My Profile
Pictures of Me
E-Mail Me
Txt Msg my cell
People who have me as a Favorite
My Amazon Wishlist

Leave Me A Note:
(You have to be signed into diaryland.)
Join my Notify List and get email when I update my Diary:
your email-
Powered by NotifyList.com

Click here to sign my new (cos the site the old one was on is borked) guestbook!